skip navigation
Home About Associations Tournaments Coaches Managers Officials


To the Online Home of CAHA



Randy Kanai


Phone: 720-239-2242

Christina Cooley

Vice President

Phone: 303-250-3317

Rich Smith

Vice President Tier

Phone: 303-948-0983

Alan McLean

Vice President Recreational

Phone: 970-390-5144

Greg Johnson

VP Women/Girls

Phone: 970-376-1028

Rob Elwood

Vice President High School

Phone: 720-252-5343

John Dohner

Director-at-Large A - SafeSport Coordinator

Phone: 720-530-4368

Calvin Abila

Director-at-Large B & ACE Coordinator

Phone: 720-272-8440

Stephanie Hodge

Director-at-Large C & Electronic Scoring Administrator

Phone: 720-298-3877

Mary Davern

Secretary/Treasurer (Non-Voting)

Phone: 719-592-0157

Brian Sutton

Colorado Coaching Director (Non-Voting)

Phone: 720-273-6365

Susan Cardasis

Associate Registrar (Non-Voting)

Phone: 575-770-2565

Stephanie Ratkowski

Associate Registrar (Non-Voting)

Phone: 970-401-3475

Ralph Bammert

Associate Risk Manager (Non-Voting)

Phone: 303-882-7090

Ron Groothedde

State Supervisor Referees (Non-Voting)

Phone: 303-550-4873

Timm Walsh

Officials Liaison (Non-Voting)

Phone: 303-888-9840